Had to reformat my machine as it has been acting weird for the past few weeks, so I’ve decided to go back with Windows 7 Enterprise 64-bit, Office 2010 Professional Plus, Office Communicator 2007 R2 and ya-da, ya-da, ya-da (list goes on…)

With the past experience of using Office 2010 running on 32-bit, overall the applications was kinda ‘jerky’ when launching, so I’ve went ahead using the 64-bit. Upon completing my installation on the Office 2010, when I’ve launch my Office Communicator 2007 R2, WHAM! I just recall that Outlook 64-bit MAPI doesn’t work well with Office Communicator 2007 R2 which is currently still on 32-bit Outlook Integration Error: Communicator could not determine the location of your Exchange Web Services

*Shrugs* Now I’ve to always manually open up my Outlook and dial the number from there, sigh, I miss the ‘all you can obtain’ clicks within Communicator alone.